Quality Travel Solutions
Changing lives one travel experience at a time!

Team QTS

Your fabulous Quality Travel Solution's Team: 


Don Capparella – Chief Executive Officer & Founder (Puerto Vallarta, MX)

Don@qualitytravelsolutions.com

602-614-6679

Dan Bodwin – Chief Operating Officer & Senior Travel Consultant (Puerto Vallarta, MX)

Dan@qualitytravelsolutions.com

602-318-3266

Marti Owen - Senior Travel Consultant & Training Specialist (Cabo San Lucas, MX)

Marti@qualitytravelsolutions.com

573-375-1036

Ronda Durham - Senior Travel Consultant & Team Coach (Port Neches, TX)

Ronda@qualitytravelsolutions.com

409-363-0737

Lynsi Williams - Executive Assistant to the CEO (Puerto Vallarta, MX)

Lynsi@qualitytravelsolutions.com

+52 322-154-2369

Susan Silich - Recruiting Specialist (Show Low, AZ)

Susan@qualitytravelsolutions.com

480-529-0318

Gail Oakley – Senior Travel Consultant (Gilbert, Arizona)

Gail@qualitytravelsolutions.com

480-474-4113

Linda Owens - Senior Travel Consultant (Phoenix, Arizona)

Linda@qualitytravelsolutions.com

480-236-8954

Karen Guinn - Senior Travel Consultant (Scottsdale, AZ)

Karen@qualitytravelsolutions.com

503-449-8997

Jill Harris – Travel Consultant (Phoenix, Arizona)

Jill@qualitytravelsolutions.com

602-740-1541

Andrew Romero - Travel Consultant (Phoenix, Arizona)

Andy@qualitytravelsolutions.com

623-910-1362

Rekha Gupta - Travel Consultant (San Jose, CA)

Rekha@qualitytravelsolutions.com

408-230-3253

Rachel Hossler - Travel Consultant (Fort Wayne, IN)

Rachel@qualitytravelsolutions.com

260-403-6334

Jason Gillespie- Travel Consultant (Albuquerque, NM)

Jason@qualitytravelsolutions.com

720-291-0651

Adam Consovoy - Travel Consultant (River Edge, NJ)

Adam@qualitytravelsolutions.com

201-414-2848

Elaine Wrasman - Travel Consultant (Pandora, OH)

Elaine@qualitytravelsolutions.com

419-348-6240

Tracy Bruce Wright - Travel Consultant (Portland, OR)

Tracy@qualitytravelsolutions.com

503-209-6202

Robina Oliver - Travel Consultant (Puerto Vallarta, MX)

Robina@qualitytravelsolutions.com

512-216-2698

Arlene White and Mike Hall - Travel Consultant (Lakeside, AZ)

Arlene@qualitytravelsolutions.com

623-670-0441

Melanie Heinrich - Travel Consultant (Houston, TX)

Melanie@qualitytravelsolutions.com

281-906-0136

Jennifer Scillieri - Travel Consultant (Butler, NJ)

Jennifer@qualitytravelsolutions.com

551-427-8780

Steve Owen - Travel Consultant (Cabo San Lucas, MX)

Steve@qualitytravelsolutions.com

573-375-6636

Laz Cooper - Travel Consultant (Portsmouth, OH)

Laz@qualitytravelsolutions.com

972-369-9827

Pam H Inman - Travel Consultant (Franklin, TN)

Pam@qualitytravelsolutions.com

615-491-4482

Todd Doerge - Travel Consultant (Chicago, IL)

Todd@qualitytravelsolutions.com

847-769-7787

Chumley Singer - Travel Consultant (Philadelphia, PA)

Chumley@qualitytravelsolutions.com

215-500-3265

Debbie Gutierrez - Travel Consultant (Dumfries, VA)

Debra@qualitytravelsolutions.com

518-441-1097

Rhonda Stangrover - Travel Consultant (Sparks, NV)

RStangrover@qualitytravelsolutions.com

925-785-8774

Jill Van Kekerix - Travel Consultant (Atlantic Beach, FL)

JillV@qualitytravelsolutions.com

402-617-6211

Shaily Garg - Travel Consultant (Berkeley, CA)

Shaily@qualitytravelsolutions.com

650-521-4496

Vicki Reindl - Travel Consultant (Puerto Vallarta, MX)

Vicki@qualitytravelsolutions.com

623-251-8001 (USA)

+52-322-141-1249 (MX)

Allen Tackett - Travel Consultant (Cincinnati, OH)

Allen@qualitytravelsolutions.com

513-778-9747

Molly Pielstick - Travel Consultant (Salem, OR)

Molly@qualitytravelsolutions.com

971-382-6818

Lori Davis - Travel Consultant (Cedar Falls, IA)

Lori@qualitytravelsolutions.com

319-290-3780

Hope Welch - Travel Consultant (Richmond, TX)

Hope@qualitytravelsolutions.com

281-690-6541

Diana Bates-Marks - Travel Consultant (Mesa, AZ)

Diana@qualitytravelsolutions.com

480-244-8383

Arianne Levin - Travel Consultant (Boca Raton, FL)

Arianne@qualitytravelsolutions.com

214-733-7366